VENDOR DIRECTORY

Construction

Janus International Group | www.janusintl.com | Ben Evans, 770-562-0686

A-Lert Building Systems | www.alertbuildingsystems.com | Jarred Buckler, 800-210-5375

Capco Steel, Inc. | www.capcosteel.com

GMH Construction | Greg Mendez, 936-585-0189

MHSC Energy Management www.mhscenergy.com | Kenny Loveless, 979-587-2120

Painting & More | Dave Mckay, 210-269-3868

Pritchard Associates | www.pritchardassociates.com | Todd Wildman, 214-849-0011

Storage Maintenance Solutions | Cliff Stokes, 832-525-9027

Storage Structures | www.storagestructuresinc.com | Clay Cullin, 972-439-8824

Team Wired | Bart Lambert, 281-345-9474

Templeton Brothers Construction | Mike Templeton, 936-328-9110

TruService HVAC | www.truacservice.com | Caleb Traux, 979-422-1245

Finance

Amplify Credit Union | www.goamplify.com | Shirley P. Sheffield, 512-519-5487

Chicago Title | Mary Cantu, 713-598-6565

Community Bank of Texas, N.A. | www.cbotx.com | Jon Beverly, 713-308-5716

Community Resource Credit Union | www.crcu.org | Aaron Rathbone, 281-427-6477

Cost Segregation Services Incorporated (CSSI) | www.costsegregationservices.com | David Trahan,

Earn.re | www.earn.re | Aaron Lohmann, 505-977-9260

Greysteel | www.greysteel.com | Daniel Hartnett, 469-453-0194

Oakwood Bank | www.oakwoodbank.com | Ray Kembel, 469-687-2207

Plains State Bank | www.psbplains.com | Danny Sawyer, 713-962-4428

Realm Capital, LLC | www.realmcapitalllc.com | Dan Khoury, (469) 231-3266

Liability Insurance

GBS Insurance | www.gbsinsurance.com | Rebecca McMahan, 713-660-3107

Legal

Law Offices of Charles J. Jacobus | Chuck Jacobus, 713-308-5716

Marketing

FineView Marketing | www.fineviewmarketing.com | Christina Alvino, 724-413-6195

Signquik | www.signquick.com | Larry Bouley, 281-830-9426

Operations

Chateau Products | www.chateauproducts.com | Jean Nieto, 941-746-3976 ext. 223

Global Office Solutions | www.globalofficesolutions.com | Huiying Zhu, 800-331-8990

Sitelink | www.sitelink.com | Markus Hecker, 919-865-0789

Sitelink Merchant Services | www.sitelink.com | Sheryl Scott

Skillcheck | www.skilcheck.com | Jeanne, 520-444-3868

Sparefoot | www.sparefoot.com

Storage Treasures Auctionswww.storagetreasures.com

Storsmart Insurance | www.storsmartinsurance.com | Damon Emerson, 717-855-0066